Duran Duran

Seven and the Ragged Tiger/Notorious/Duran Duran [The Wedding Album]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This "three-fer" from yacht loving New Romantic-synth pop legends Duran Duran includes 1983's Seven and the Ragged Tiger, 1986's Notorious, and 1993's Duran Duran [The Wedding Album]. Between the three, listeners will find radio hits like "Union of the Snake," "New Moon on Monday," "The Reflex," "Notorious," "Skin Trade," "Come Undone," "Too Much Information," and "Ordinary World."

blue highlight denotes track pick