Sin Bandera

Pasado Mañana

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Pasado Mañana is a double-disc package that couples Sin Bandera's fourth and third albums, Pasado (2006) and Mañana (2005). Produced by Áureo Barqueiro, the two albums are similar to one another in several ways. The most notable difference between the two is the plethora of featured guests on Mañana (Laura Pausini, Brian McKnight, Vico C). Highlights include the singles "Si Tú No Estás Aqui" and "Será" from Pasado and "Suelta Mi Mano" and "Que Me Alcance la Vida" from Mañana.