Various Artists


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Compiling the output of Saigon Records (the experimental offshoot of Ed Rush's No-U-Turn label), Incoming includes tracks by established names like Dom & Roland, Future Forces and Calyx plus newcomers Ryme Time, Kyan, Ill Machine and Deep Rooted. Somewhat surprisingly, the music isn't really that different from most No-U-Turn releases; virtually all of the tracks are solid two-step stompers that lose more than just a little bit when branded with the experimental tag.

blue highlight denotes track pick