Gelesen von Bushido

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The audio book version of Bushido's self-titled 2008 biography features four discs of the German-Tunisian rapper's narration of his eventful and turbulent life story. Separated into 76 different pieces, it covers his relationship with his parents, his criminal past, and his music industry beginnings, alongside details of his partnership and feud with fellow MC, Fler, and his successful solo career. The fourth disc features a previously unreleased interview reflecting on his life since the book was published.