Fading West: The Edge of the Earth - Unreleased Songs

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

A companion piece to the band's 2014 soundtrack for their evocative rock and surfing documentary of the same name, Fading West: The Edge of the Earth offers up a set list of previously unreleased material from the Fading West Sessions. The Atlantic Records-issued EP features seven songs, including "Against the Voices," "Slow Down My Heartbeat," "Skin and Bones," and "The Edge of the Earth."

blue highlight denotes track pick