Young & Rollins

Biography by

+ Follow Artist

Dan Young and Lawson Rollins met in a flamenco guitar shop in Washington, D.C., in 1998 and immediately began collaborating on music that drew heavily on flamenco traditions but also salsa, blues, Latin…
Read Full Biography

Album Highlights

See Full Discography

Artists Moods

Artists Themes