Simon Lloyd


(1-59 of 59)
Year Album Artist
2016 The Complete I.R.S. Albums Collection The Lords of the New Church Sax (Alto), Trumpet
2013 The Extended Mixes, Vol. 2 Icehouse Composer
2011 White Heat: 30 Hits Icehouse Main Personnel
2005 Res: Erected The Members Sax (Alto), Trumpet
2003 Flowers/Man of Colours Icehouse Reeds, Brass, Keyboards, Computers, Composer
1996 Man of Colours/Code Blue Icehouse Reeds, Saxophone, Brass, Keyboards, Programming, Computers, Composer
1995 Big Wheel Icehouse Keyboards, Interactive Design, Composer
1995 The Best of Thomas Dolby: Retrospectacle Thomas Dolby Flute, Brass, Bass
1995 The Very Best of UK Punk [#2] Alto
1994 Full Circle Icehouse Composer
1992 Code Blue Icehouse Saxophone, Keyboards, Programming, Composer
1992 Masterfile Icehouse Reeds, Overdubs
1989 Great Southern Land Icehouse Saxophone, Keyboards
1987 Man of Colours Icehouse Reeds, Brass, Keyboards, Computers, Bass, Composer
1986 Labyrinth [From the Original Soundtrack of the Jim Henson Film] Trevor Jones Synclavier Programming
1986 Measure for Measure Icehouse Reeds, Trumpet, Brass, Keyboard Programming, Solo Instrumental, Fairlight, Soloist
1986 Runaway Train Trevor Jones Keyboards
1983 Is Nothing Sacred? The Lords of the New Church Sax (Alto), Trumpet
1983 Reason Why? Angelic Upstarts Saxophone
1982 Radio The Members Sax (Alto), Trumpet
1982 Strawberries The Damned Brass
1982 The Golden Age of Wireless Thomas Dolby Flute, Brass, Multi Instruments
1979 Self Conscious over You Outcasts Saxophone