Simon Johansson


(1-41 of 41)
Year Album Artist
2017 Something Worth Sayin' Buster Moe Composer
2009 The Black Swan Epilogue Bibleblack Engineer, Photography, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm), Group Member
2009 Tides Memory Garden Engineer, Guitar
2008 Carpe Diend Steel Attack Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Guitar, Group Member
2007 Riders of the Plague The Absence Vocal Engineer
2005 Hydra Satariel Guest Artist, Guitar
1999 Verdict of Posterity Memory Garden Composer
Beats and Battle Drums Lysa Composer
Devil Anton Ewald Composer
Devil Seed Wolf Guitar, Guitar Engineer, Bass Engineer, Group Member, Choir/Chorus
Draumr Ást Bhleg Photography, Main Personnel, Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer, Hand Drums, Mastering, Screams, Whisper, Group Member
Drowning Buster Moe Composer
Feel the Fire Pluto / Ye. Composer
I Won't Say Maja Composer
L.I.L.Y. Anton Composer
Sober Lysa Composer
Taking My Time Spencer Brown Composer
Unthink You Wiktoria Composer