(1-8 of 8)
Year Album Artist
2015 Soft Blink of Amber Light Houston Chamber Choir / Robert Simpson Marimba
2015 Out of a Dream Brian Simpson Drums
2009 Waxing Gibbous Malcolm Middleton Drums
2007 A Brighter Beat Malcolm Middleton Main Personnel, Drums
2006 Ten Years of Tears Arab Strap Drums
2005 All Jacked Up Gretchen Wilson Editing
1999 Euphoria, Vol. 1 Composer