Rob Ewing


(1-13 of 13)
Year Album Artist
2015 Cheap Rent Electric Squeezebox Orchestra / Erik Jekabson Trumpet
2015 Ghost Modern Geographer Trombone
2015 Mister Divine Naytronix Trombone
2013 Apples + Oranges Cory Wright Outfit Trombone
2012 Before We Turn to Dust Sean Hayes Trombone
2012 Dirty Glow Naytronix Trombone
2011 Soul of the Movement: Meditations on Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Marcus Shelby Trombone, Group Member, Soloist
Future Sweat Planet Booty Trombone
Nightshade Andrea Claburn Trombone
Salsa De La Bahia, Vol. 2: Hoy Y Ayer Trombone
The Falling Dream Electric Squeezebox Orchestra Trombone