Raffaele Cerroni

+ Follow Artist


(1-23 of 23)
Year Album Artist
2012 The Division of Labor Naevus Composer
2007 Water Mushroom's Patience Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (12 String Electric), Dulcimer, Harmonica, Organ, Keyboards, Drums, Programming, Bass, Noise, Artwork, Composer, Vocals
2007 The Spirit of the Mountain Mushroom's Patience Vocals, Guitar, Violin, Piano, Organ, Keyboards, Drums, Group Member, Composer