Neil Turpin


(2-13 of 13)
Year Album Artist
2014 ∞ (Infinity) Yann Tiersen Drums, Violin, Vocals
2012 Oh Holy Molar Felix Drums, Group Member
2011 Skyline Yann Tiersen Vocals
2010 Slow As An Eyeball Quack Quack Drums, Group Member
2008 Love and Circuits: A Cardboard Records Compilation Drums
2008 Rupert the Sky Bilge Pump Group Member
2008 This City Draws Maps The Rosie Taylor Project Drums
2006 Polaris Polaris Member of Attributed Artist, Drums