Mike Deasy Jr.


(2-47 of 47)
Year Album Artist
2007 Future Funk Sessions The Ticklejunk All Stars Producer, Publishing, Composer, Arranger, Mixing, Creation, Photography, Liner Notes, Vocals, Flute, Woodwind, Saxophone, Sax (Soprano), Sax (Alto), Sax (Tenor), Sax (Baritone), Keyboards, Synthesizer, Bass, Clapping, Vocal Arrangement, Horn Arrangements, Track Arrangement, Shouts, Group Member
2006 Big Band: Remixed and Reinvented Saxophone
2006 City of Night The Fog People Saxophone
2006 Refugees Ndala Kasheba Saxophone
2006 Songbird The Yoginis Saxophone
2004 Sweet Patootie: The Complete Reprise Recordings Fats Domino Drums
1999 Keys of the Kingdom Janny Grein Saxophone
1998 God Is My Friend Producer
1996 Peaceful: The Best of Kenny Rankin Kenny Rankin Saxophone, Vocals (Background)
1995 Microdelia Vocals, Drums
1973 Letters to My Head Mike Deasy / Mike Deasy Sr. Vocals
1972 Like a Seed Kenny Rankin Saxophone, Vocals (Background)
1972 The Black Messiah Cannonball Adderley Vocals
1970 Gator Creek Gator Creek Vocals
1968 Tanyet Ceyleib People Vocals, Drums, Composer
1967 Rewind Johnny Rivers Vocals
Dan Cassidy Dan Cassidy Vocals (Background)
In His Presence Kim Clement Sax (Tenor)