Matthew Hayward


(1-17 of 17)
Year Album Artist
2016 By Default Band of Skulls Drums, Group Member
2014 Himalayan Band of Skulls Composer
2014 Philip Glass: Galileo Galilei Anne Manson Vocals
2014 The Twilight Saga: Forever Composer
2012 Sweet Sour Band of Skulls Composer
2010 Going the Distance Composer
2009 Baby Darling Doll Face Honey Band of Skulls Vocals, Guitar (Acoustic), Drums, Group Member, Composer
2009 The Twilight Saga: New Moon Composer
2007 Voices of the Valley: Encore Fron Male Voice Choir Tenor (Vocal)
2006 Voices of the Valley Fron Male Voice Choir Tenor (Vocal)
Nightmares Band of Skulls Composer
RMX: Remixes By Man Without Country Composer