Marcello Pacheco


(1-18 of 18)
Year Album Artist
2011 Armada Trance 13 Composer, Producer
2010 A State of Trance 2010 Armin van Buuren Composer
2010 In Trance We Trust 015 Virtual Vault Composer
2010 Ministry of Sound: Trance Nation 2010 Andy Moor Composer, Producer
2009 Trancemaster 6007 Composer
Best of Trance 100: 2010 Composer
Electronic Architecture, Vol. 3 Solarstone Arranger, Composer, Producer
People DJ Eco Composer
Pure Trance, Vol. 6 Factor B / Robert Nickson / Solarstone Composer
Questionmark DJ Eco Composer
Rielism, Vol. 2 Sied van Riel Composer, Producer
Trance 2010: The Best Tunes in the Mix Composer, Producer