(1-22 of 22)
Year Album Artist
2019 Healing Feeling Laid Back Percussion
2013 Midnight Special Vinnie Who Percussion
2002 Dance of Life Miten & Premal Main Personnel, Keyboards
2002 Blown Away Miten & Premal Main Personnel, Drums
2000 Out of Time Andrew Strong Percussion
1999 Vejen Er Åben Beepop Producer
The Best of Sko/Torp SKO / Sko/Torp / Torp Drums, Programmer
Hits 'N' Remix Cut 'n' Move Composer
Hey You! SKO / Torp Drums, Percussion, Programmer
Get Serious 2003 Musikk Composer
Dub-I-Dub Composer
De Store Og de Stille (Sange Fra 1983 - 1998) Anne Dorte Michelsen Musician, Percussion
Alting Vender Tilbage Anne Dorte Michelsen Musician
A Perfect Day SKO / Sko/Torp / Torp Drums
50 Stærke Danske Hits, Vol. 4 Drums
50 Stærke Danske Hits, Vol. 2 Drums