Lasse Pyykkö


(1-28 of 28)
Year Album Artist
2011 Pestilent Formation Claws / Gravewax Bass, Composer, Drums, Engineer, Guitar, Vocals
2010 Never Cross the Dead Hooded Menace Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Absorbed In the Nethervoid Claws Engineer, Mixing, Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Drums, Bass, Group Member, Composer
Darkness Drips Forth Hooded Menace Composer
Gloom Immemorial Hooded Menace Arranger, Bass, Composer, Engineer, Guitar, Lyricist, Mixing, Vocals, Vocals (Background)