Lara Meyerratken

+ Follow Artist


(1-52 of 52)
Year Album Artist
2011 Deeper into Dream Ben Lee Engineer, Musician, Composer
2011 Our Idiot Brother Composer, Composer/Lyricist
2009 Moon Sweet Moon Via Tania Vocals (Background)
2009 The Spirit of Apollo N.A.S.A. Vocals
2009 The Rebirth of Venus Ben Lee Vocals, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Piano, Keyboards, Guitar (Bass), Drums, Cowbell, Percussion, Vocals (Background), Drum Fills
2008 Cantarell Secret Dakota Ring Vocals
2008 Promised Land Dar Williams Keyboards
2008 Souvenirs: Modern Covers of the Classics Producer, Engineer, Arranger, Performer
2005 Awake Is the New Sleep Ben Lee Main Personnel, Vocals, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion, Artwork, Atmosphere
2005 Dignity and Shame Crooked Fingers Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
2005 End of Love Clem Snide Member of Attributed Artist, Keyboards
2005 The Baxter Composer
2005 This Bird Has Flown: 40th Anniversary Tribute to Rubber Soul Producer, Vocals
The Other Person Is You El May Producer, Engineer, Arranger, Art Direction, Bass, Composer, Drums, Guitar, Guitar (Baritone), Handclapping, Keyboards, Percussion, Programming, Vocals