Johan Andersson


(1-15 of 15)
Year Album Artist
2011 Brute Noir Mother James Photography, Design
2011 Electronic Body Matrix, Vol. 1 Composer
2011 Road Salt Two Pain of Salvation Main Personnel
2007 Never Seen the Light of Day Mando Diao Musician
2000 Motorhead Tribute Vocals, Guitar
Carry the Fire Damien Vocals (Background)
Charlies Bird Glöden / Jack Moy Composer
Lake Festival Anthem (Look & Feel) Barnes & Heatcliff Composer
Myteri Myteri Photography, Artwork, Layout
Volume Rock Valley of the Sun Cover Design, Layout