Joe Syrette


(1-12 of 12)
Year Album Artist
2010 Unconditional: Round Dance Songs Wayne Silas Vocals, Drums, Composer
2010 XI: Pow-Wow Songs Recorded Live at San Manuel Bear Creek Main Personnel, Composer
2009 Through Thick and Thin Bear Creek Composer
2009 True Blue Northern Cree Singers Composer
Kaagige: Forever Bear Creek Group Member, Composer
Right Now: Pow-Wow Songs Recorded Live in Mt. Pleasant Bear Creek Group Member, Composer
Woodland Groove Tha Tribe Composer