James New


(2-15 of 15)
Year Album Artist
2017 The Age of Anxiety Pixx Programming
2015 Soft Control Laura Welsh Additional Production, Composer
2009 (500) Days of Summer Composer
Bloom - EP Ardyn Composer
Gospel Truth Joseph J. Jones Composer
Isn't It Strange? Lauren Aquilina Composer
Midnight Mouths Lauren Aquilina Composer
Playing With Fire RIVRS Composer
SPECTRVM Purple Haze Composer, Featured Artist
Wonderful Mullally Composer, Engineer, Producer, Recording