(1-73 of 73)
Year Album Artist
2020 Electric Castle Live and Other Tales Ayreon Drums, Group Member
2018 Ayreon Universe Ayreon Vocals, Drums, Group Member
2017 The Source Ayreon Drums, Group Member
2017 In This Moment We Are Free: Cities Vuur Drums, Group Member
2015 The Diary The Gentle Storm Drums
2014 Latest & Greatest Heavy Metal Composer
2013 The Theory of Everything Ayreon Drums
2013 III: The Rommel Chronicles Hail of Bullets Drums, Guitar Engineer, Bass Engineer
2012 Lost in the New Real Arjen Anthony Lucassen Drums
2010 Victims of the Modern Age Arjen Anthony Lucassen's Star One Drums
2010 On Divine Winds Hail of Bullets Producer, Drums, Guitar Engineer, Bass Engineer, Group Member
2009 Burden of Grief 11th Hour Lyricist, Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Programming, Bass, Lyric Concept, Group Member, Composer
2008 Timeline Ayreon Drums
2008 Of Frost and War Hail of Bullets Drums
2008 01011001 Ayreon Guest Artist, Drums, Percussion
2007 Rise to Ruin Gorefest Drums, Bass, Group Member
2007 Hellfest, Vol. 3 Composer
2007 20th Anniversary Composer, Lyricist
2006 Freedom Gorefest Composer, Lyricist
2005 La Muerte Gorefest Producer, Audio Production, Group Member, Lyricist
2004 Universal Migrator, Pts. 1-2 Ayreon Drums
2004 Undead. Unholy. Divine. Thanatos Guest Artist, Vocals
2004 The Human Equation Ayreon Member of Attributed Artist, Drums, Percussion, Group Member
2003 Live on Earth Arjen Anthony Lucassen / Arjen Anthony Lucassen's Star One Drums
2002 Space Metal Arjen Anthony Lucassen / Arjen Anthony Lucassen's Star One Drums
2002 Project Shangri-La Lana Lane Drums
2001 Ayreonauts Only Ayreon Drums
2000 Secrets of Astrology Lana Lane Drums
1999 Labyrinth of Dreams Elegy Drums, Drums (Snare)
1998 Into the Electric Castle Ayreon Drums, Group Member
1997 Traces of Death Composer
1996 Soul Survivor Gorefest Drums, Composer
1996 Actual Fantasy Ayreon Member of Attributed Artist, Drums
1995 Erase Gorefest Drums
1994 The Eindhoven Insanity Gorefest Drums, Paiste Cymbals
1992 False Gorefest Drums