Dave Hewson


(1-14 of 14)
Year Album Artist
2012 DJ-Kicks Digitalism Composer
2005 Geldof in Africa Composer
1999 Hypocrisy Destroys Wacken 1998 Hypocrisy Composer
1996 In Memory of Celtic Frost Vocals, Guitar, Bass
1994 A Descent into Hell Cianide Composer
1987 Strappado Slaughter Vocals, Guitar, Group Member, Composer
Satisfaction Guaranteed Barbara Weathers Composer
Victory Parade Two Minds Crack Producer, Keyboards