Chris Berry


(1-12 of 12)
Year Album Artist
2010 Tamba Max Wild Congas
2009 The Present [Original Soundtrack] Featured Artist
2007 Happydance of the Xenophobe Christine Lavin Main Personnel, Percussion
2006 Cold as the Clay Greg Graffin Main Personnel, Guitar
Batanidzo Kutandara Center Youth Marimba Ensembles Composer
Retro Boosters Rockit Guitar (Electric), Vocals (Background), Orchestration, Group Member, Composer