Anton del Forno

Biography by

A remarkably versatile musician, Anton Del Forno is a prominent guitar virtuoso who is tireless in his efforts to introduce listeners his instrument's rich repertoire. Not only is Del Forno an enthusiastic…
Read Full Biography

Composition Highlights

Title Year Avg. Duration Genre
Turning Point, for guitar 1985 Chamber Music
Snowflake Sonatina for guitar 1993 Chamber Music
Variations on a Theme of Paganini, for guitar 1988 Chamber Music
I Fratelli (The Brothers), for guitar 2002 Chamber Music
Study for guitar in C major 1999 Chamber Music
Tango Americano, for guitar 1989 Chamber Music
Prelude No. 1 for guitar 2000 Chamber Music
Study for guitar in A major 2000 Chamber Music
Femininity, for guitar 2001 Chamber Music
See All Compositions