Anthoine Francisque

Biography by

+ Follow Artist

"Le tresor d'Orphee: livre de tablature de luth" was a collection of 70 lute pieces composed by Francisque. It was dedicated to the Prince of Conde to whom he was in service. The contents of the collection…
Read Full Biography

Composition Highlights

Title Year Avg. Duration Genre
Prelude for lute 01:42 Chamber Music
Pavane et Bransles for harp 03:52 Chamber Music
Lute Dances (3) for harp, Nos 1-3, complete 07:17 Chamber Music
Courante 01:24 Orchestral
Branle Simple 01:47 Miscellaneous (Classical)
Branle de Montirandé 02:10
See All Compositions