Acumen was brought into the world from the mind of lead vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Dimitrious James. The remainder of the group is Cyndy Teseniar (vocals), Tim O'Neill (drums), Jared Manker (bass), and Justin Todhunter (guitar). The group has been around since the early '90s and has an EP and three albums, Think, Out of Balance, and Diversity, under their belt.
Read Full Biography

Album Highlights

Diversity 2001 Diversity
Out of Balance 1996 Out of Balance
See Full Discography

Artists Moods