Various Artists

Trance 100 2010, Vol. 2

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Armada released several Trance 100 compilations in 2010. Vol. 2 is a budget-priced, four-disc, 100-song compilation of trance songs from the second quarter of that year, featuring tracks by Max Graham, John O’Callaghan, Sander Van Doorn, Sied van Riel, Simon Patterson, and many others.

blue highlight denotes track pick