Nashville Cast

The Music of Nashville: Season 1, Vol. 2

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Chuck Ainlay Additional Production, Engineer, Mixing
Matt Andrews Engineer
Jack Ashford Tambourine
Sam Ashworth Vocals (Background)
Dan Auerbach Engineer, Guitar, Producer, Vocal Engineer, Vocals (Background)
Cary Barlowe Composer
Jay Bellerose Drums
Richard Bennett Guitar (Electric)
Alyssa Bonagura Vocals (Background)
Sandi Spika Borchetta Art Direction, Graphics
Scott Borchetta A&R
Clare Bowen Primary Artist
Connie Britton Primary Artist
Steve Buchanan Executive Producer
Angelina Burnett Vocals (Background)
T-Bone Burnett Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Producer, Vocals (Background)
Sam Bush Mandolin
Sarah Buxton Composer
John Catchings Cello
Keefus Ciancia Keyboards
Reuben Cohen Mastering
Mandi Collier Music Supervisor
Ross Copperman Engineer, Hammond B3, Mixing, Producer
Dennis Crouch Bass
Zachary Dawes Bass, Mixing Assistant
John Deaderick Piano
Jason Dering Drums
Peter DiCecco Executive in Charge of Music
Casey Driessen Fiddle
Glen Duncan Bazouki, Violin
Collin Dupuis Mixing
Fred Eltringham Drums
Bobby Emmett Bass
Mary Faber Vocals (Background)
Jeremiah Fraites Composer
Tom Freitag Assistant Engineer
Garth Fundis Producer
Jeff Gartenbaum Mixing Assistant
Marco Giovino Drums
Leo Goff Engineer
Patty Griffin Composer
Natalie Hemby Composer
Mark Hill Bass
Jonathan Jackson Primary Artist
Woody Jackson Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
Teresa James Vocals (Background)
Tyler James Composer
Matt Jenkins Composer
Scott Johnson Production Assistant
Allison Jones A&R
Patrick Keeler Drums
Callie Khouri Executive Producer
Laurel Kittleson Production Coordination
Philip Krohnengold Vocals
Angela Lauer Composer
Tim Lauer Keyboards
Greg Leisz Banjo
Frank Liddell Producer
Gavin Lurssen Mastering
Shane McAnally Composer
Buddy Miller Executive Producer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Producer, Vocal Producer
Nashville Cast Primary Artist
Chris Owens Mixing Assistant
Russ Pahl Pedal Steel, Pedal Steel Guitar
Sam Palladio Primary Artist
Hayden Panettiere Primary Artist
Vanessa Parr Assistant Engineer
Mike Piersante Engineer, Mixing
Frankie Pine Music Supervisor
David Poe Composer, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
Mike Poole Vocal Engineer
Becky Reiser Art Direction, Graphics
Jeff Roach Keyboards
Steve Robson Composer
Laura Rogers Composer
Lydia Rogers Composer
Trevor Rosen Composer
Gordie Sampson Composer
Brandon Schexnayder Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Wesley Schultz Composer
Ivy Skoff Contractor
Caitlyn Smith Composer
Dawn Solér Executive in Charge of Music
J.D. Souther Vocals (Background)
Lennon Stella Primary Artist
Maisy Stella Primary Artist
Pam Tillis Vocals (Background)
Ilya Toshinskiy Guitar
Chris Wilkerson Assistant Engineer
Chris Wilkinson Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Alex Williams Assistant Engineer
Lucinda Williams Composer
Gabriel Witcher Fiddle, Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Mellotron, Producer, Violin, Vocal Producer, Vocals (Background)
Glenn Worf Additional Production, Bass
Jason Wormer Engineer, Mixing, Vocal Engineer, Vocals (Background)
Jason Wromer Mixing
Kate York Composer, Vocals (Background)
Russell Ziecker Executive in Charge of Music