Nashville Cast

Nashville: On the Record

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The ABC television series Nashville, which had its debut on October 10, 2012, has become a country music juggernaut, with several of its spinoff music albums hitting the country charts. The series chronicles the lives of various fictional movers and shakers swept up in Nashville's music industry, and the songs they sing, write, sell, and share are a big part of the show's appeal. What this ten-track set shows is that those songs, however good the cast and scripts are, just might be the real stars of the show.

Track Listing

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
1 03:50 Amazon
2 03:06 Amazon
3 03:00 Amazon
4 04:18 Amazon
5 03:34 Amazon
6 03:22 Amazon
7 03:53 Amazon
8 04:11 Amazon
9 03:40 Amazon
10 03:44 Amazon
blue highlight denotes track pick