The Gap Band

The Gap Band III

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
John Black Keyboards, Vocals (Background)
Raymond Calhoun Drums, Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Phil Carlig Design
Tony Douse Assistant Engineer
Jonah Ellis Vocals (Background)
Michael Evans Engineer
Michael Evans Engineer, Mixing
The Gap Band Primary Artist, Vocals (Background)
Suha Gur Remastering
Marlo Henderson Guitar
Bobby Holland Photography
Howard Huntsberry Vocals (Background)
Fred Jenkins Guitar
Ronnie Kaufman Drums
Marva King Vocals (Background)
Maxayn Lewis Vocals (Background)
Glenn Nightingale Guitar
Wilmer Raglin Composer, Horn, Vocals (Background)
Earl Roberson Horn
Jack Rouben Engineer, Mixing
Oliver Scott Composer, Horn, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocals (Background)
Lonnie Simmons Composer, Horn Arrangements, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Barry Steinpress Technical Engineer
Rudy Taylor Composer, Vocals (Background)
Malvin "Dino" Vice Composer, String Arrangements, Vocals (Background)
Melvin Webb Drums
Glenn Weinrauch Assistant Engineer
Robert Whitfield Keyboards
Charlie Wilson Composer, Horn Arrangements, Keyboards, Percussion, Synthesizer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Robert Wilson Bass, Composer, Horn Arrangements, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Ronnie Wilson Composer, Horn Arrangements
Calvin Yarbrough Synthesizer
Val Young Vocals (Background)