Tear Your World Apart

The Makers

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Tear Your World Apart Review

by Jim Smith

This six-song EP, Tear Your World Apart, contains four unreleased songs from the Hunger sessions. "She Was Born" features some blistering lead guitar work from newcomer Jamie Frost.

blue highlight denotes track pick