Various Artists

Strauss - New Age of Classics

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The Chacra Artists from Canada have produced a line of classical pieces they call "New Age of Classics." There have been works in this series performed on synthesizers with ocean sounds by Bach, Beethoven, Mozart, the Pachelbel Canon in D major, and now the latest, Strauss. Enjoy the music of "The Blue Danube," "Roses From the South," and "Kaiserwalzer."