Van Morrison

Roll with the Punches

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Mose Allison Composer
Count Basie Composer
Jeff Beck Featured Artist, Guitar (Electric)
Dick Beetham Mastering
Don Black Composer
Mez Clough Drums, Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Sam Cooke Composer
Laurence Cottle Bass (Electric), Trombone
Ned Edwards Guitar (Electric), Harmonica, Vocals (Background)
Dan Ellis Percussion
Georgie Fame Featured Artist, Organ (Hammond), Vocals
Chris Farlowe Featured Artist, Vocals
Colin Griffin Drums
Chris Hill Double Bass
Sam Hopkins Composer
Pete Hurley Bass (Electric)
Walter Jacobs Composer
Sumudu Jayatilaka Vocals (Background)
Paul Jones Featured Artist, Harmonica, Vocals
Poppy Kavanagh Assistant Engineer
Dave Keary Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Vocals (Background)
Dana Masters Vocals (Background)
Ellas McDaniel Composer
Stuart McIlroy Piano
Rowan McIntosh Assistant Engineer
Gerry McLernon Engineer, Mixing
Paul Moore Bass (Electric)
Paul Moran Organ (Hammond), Trumpet
Van Morrison Composer, Guitar (Electric), Harmonica, Percussion, Primary Artist, Saxophone, Vocals
Phil Parsons Assistant Engineer
Patrick Phillips Assistant Engineer
Doc Pomus Composer
James Powell Drums
Tristan Powell Engineer, Mixing
Will Purton Assistant, Assistant Engineer, Engineer, Mixing
Jason Rebello Piano
Jimmy Rushing Composer
Sam Smith Composer
Matt Tait Engineer, Mixing
Sister Rosetta Tharpe Composer
Rudy Toombs Composer
Richard Wade Photography
Aaron Walker Composer
Enda Walsh Engineer, Mixing
Elizabeth Williams Vocals (Background)