• AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by AllMusic

Mystical and magical are just two of the words that can be used to describe the newest release from Chazz. Songbirds and seagulls, soothing creeks and crisp waves are blended in with synthesizers, guitars and percussion. Side 2 offers 27 minutes of the uninterrupted meditational cut "Refuge."

Track Listing

Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
1 Chazz 05:50 Amazon
2 Chazz 05:20 Amazon
3 Chazz 07:19 Amazon
4 Chazz 07:03 Amazon
5 Chazz 27:00 Amazon
blue highlight denotes track pick