Walls of Jericho


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Released in spring 2008, the REDEMPTION EP marks another step in an increasingly melodic direction for the Detroit-based metalcore ensemble Walls of Jericho. In addition to presenting more dynamic singing by frontwoman Candace Kucsulain, the five-track collection features producer Corey Taylor (Slipknot/Stone Sour) as a heavy presence, most notably on the fierce “Ember Drive,” one of three songs that include his vocals.

blue highlight denotes track pick