The Lilac Time

Prussian Blue

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

In celebration of 2015's No Sad Songs, their first album of new material in eight years, the Lilac Time released a special EP featuring a new mix of the song "Prussian Blue" from the album. Also included were cleanly performed live versions of "The Road to Happiness" from their self-titled debut, "The Lost Girl in the Midnight Sun" from 1989's Paradise Circus, and "A Day in the Night" from 1999's Looking for a Day in the Night. Prussian Blue was released on Tapete Records in July 2015 and limited to 500 copies on 12" vinyl.

blue highlight denotes track pick