Voice of Reason

New Beginnings

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Voice of Reason's debut album New Beginnings collects ten cuts of angry, emotional punk songs like "Closure," "Always the Other Guy," and "The Most Beautiful Girl in Town." Melodic invention and hints of emo prevent New Beginnings from becoming another repetitive hardcore album.

blue highlight denotes track pick