Bob Moore & His Orchestra


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Collectables' Mexico collects 18 highlights from Bob Moore's prime time at Monument, boasting not only the hit title track but his unique instrumental versions of songs like "Mexicali Rose," "Vaya con Dios," "Hot Spot," "Cologne," "La Paloma," "Blue Tango," "My Three Sons," and "South of the Border." It's not perfect, but it's nearly definitive, containing all the songs that most fans could want from Moore and his orchestra.

blue highlight denotes track pick