Les Innocents

Meilleurs Souvenirs

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Released four years after their 1999 split, Meilleurs Souvenirs is a greatest-hits collection from the French jangle pop group fronted by J.P. Nataf, Les Innocents. Its 18 songs, which appear in reverse chronological order, start with swan song "Les Cailloux" and end with 1987 debut single "Jodie." The collection includes material from their four studio albums Cent Metres au Paradis, Fous a Lier, Post-Partum, and their final self-titled LP.

blue highlight denotes track pick