Savage Grace

Master of Disguise/The Dominatress

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This reissue from the German Limb Music label combines the Savage Grace LPs The Dominatress and Master of Disguise, originally released in 1983 and 1985. Highlights among the 18 tracks include the bonus demo cuts "Scepters of Deceit," "Curse the Night," "Genghis Khan," and "No One Left to Blame."

blue highlight denotes track pick