Various Artists

Le Son Dancefloor 2010

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Le Son Dancefloor 2010, presented by Fun Radio, will appeal to anyone who listens to the French radio station. It compiles 40 of the most popular dance-pop singles of 2009 and 2010, including Timbaland & SoShy’s “Morning After Dark,” Junior Caldera & Sophie Ellis-Bextor's “Can’t Fight This Feeling,” Rihanna’s “Rude Boy,” and Mathieu Bouthier's update of Giorgio Moroder and Philip Oakey's “Together in Electric Dreams.”