• AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

German punk-pop band Madsen's 2010 album Labyrinth is the group's fourth studio effort. Once again featuring their passionate, politically and socially minded rock, the album includes such tracks as "Das Muss Liebe Sein," "Berlin, Was Willst Du von Mir?," "Blockade," and others.

blue highlight denotes track pick