Various Artists

Ibiza 2010: The Island

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Ibiza 2010: The Island is a compilation of downtempo instrumentals featuring names like DJ Alpha, DJ Andy, DJ Funky, DJ Manu T., DJ Nero, DJ Pepo, DJ Punkflash, and Mr. Donkey. The mood throughout is relaxed and tranquil, designed for a day spent outdoors rather than a night spent at one of the island’s dance clubs.

blue highlight denotes track pick