Various Artists

Ibiza 2006: The Islands Essentials

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Vale’s Ibiza 2006 ties together songs by Ibiza DJs Cesar del Rio, DJ Oliver, DJ Pippi, DJ Java, Jonathan Ulysses, Les Schmitz, and Deep Josh. CD two focuses on extended versions, while highlights of the first disc include Robbie Rivera’s “Your Mistake,” Flanders' “By My Side,” and Aisle's “Golden Sun.”