Various Artists


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Excelsior! collects material released on the hip Dutch indie guitar-pop label of the same name. It includes tracks from Johan ("December"), Benjamin B. ("Snail"), Caesar ("Ocean Sounds"), Daryll-Ann ("Sheeszalitch"), Simmer ("Let the World Drift On"), Scram C Baby ("Kisses Suzuki") and Speed 78 ("Make Believe Stories").

blue highlight denotes track pick