E-Collection Series

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

A double-CD compilation of the hits and other songs by Ira! Included are the hard-to-find songs of the first single from 1983, "Gritos Na Multidão" and "Pobre Paulista" (still with Charles Gavin as drummer, before his departure for Titãs), the string quartet-backed "Flores Em Você" (included in the major TV Globo soap opera O Outro's soundtrack), the remix of "Núcleo Base," and live versions of "Tarde Vazia" and "Melissa."