Various Artists

Def Jam Recordings France: Skyrock

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Featuring 19 urban tracks released by the influential label, Def Jam Recordings France: Skyrock includes R&B singles from Rihanna ("Where Have You Been"), Ne-Yo ("Lazy Love"), and Jay Sean ("I'm All Yours"); hip-hop anthems from Lil Wayne ("6 Foot 7 Foot"), Rick Ross ("Touch'n You"), and Nas ("The Don"); and French rap hits from Kamelancien ("Pas Besoin"), Disiz la Peste ("Moise"), and Psy 4 de la Rime ("Mirobolant").

blue highlight denotes track pick