Various Artists

Cyber-Tec America

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

A sampler spotlighting tracks from the British electronic industrial label Cyber-Tec, this 12-track collection grows tiresome over the long haul. Cuts like VNV Nation's "Serial Killer," K Nitrate's "Ritch Bitch," Screw Jack's "Sacrilege," and Crisis NTI's "Fuck the System" are simply too homogeneous to make for engaging listening.

blue highlight denotes track pick