Various Artists

Clubbers Guide Ibiza 2010

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The Ministry of Sound label’s Ibiza 2010 installment of the Clubbers Guide series contains trance, techno, and dance-pop from the likes of Jason Derülo, Paul Kalkbrenner, Snap!, Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels, Afrojack, and Plastik Funk. Digital editions offered the tracks separately in unmixed form, as well as two mixed tracks around 78 minutes in length.